RSS

Friday’s Week in Review (2/27/15)

27 Feb

I’ve had a busy, emotionally hard week this week. On top of that my kitchen sink is not draining right. We have to replace a lot of the plumbing to get it working again. I don’t know about you all, but I feel like the kitchen is the heart of the house. My poor family has been eating so unhealthy this week, at least they are eating right? I can thank God for that!

other

The Weekend:

“Let a man so consider us, as servants of Christ and stewards of the mysteries of God. Moreover it is required in stewards that one be found faithful.” (I Corinthians 4:1-2)

Monday: Blog post “Loneliness” I have had a real hard time fighting loneliness in the past and I truly know how it feels. In this blog post I share my feelings about it. I hope to reach out to anyone who feels alone for what ever reason.

Wednesday: About the name change “Steadfast Sister”

Thursday: I shared a few articles on my Facebook and twitter page here they are:

Ps. If you didn’t notice I did not do a Bible Study this week. I am not getting as much interaction as I hoped for so I am looking for one online that I can participate in. I may post more Bible verses and questions later… not sure yet. Have a great weekend!

Your word I have hidden in my heart,
That I might not sin against You.
(Psalm 119:11)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 27, 2015 in Weekly Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

 
Mystery of the Iniquity

Truth is inspiring, it is guarded by GOD, and will triumph over all opposition!

do not err CD on m

A KING JAMES BIBLE BLOG

The Conservative Mind

Political and Economic Thought

Already Not Yet

to him who was, and is, and is to come

Talk Wisdom

Talk Wisdom's goal is to defend the tenets and values of Biblical Christian faith. We defend our Constitutional Republic and Charters of Freedom, especially when speaking out against destructive social and political issues. As followers of our Savior and Lord, we should boldly stand up for Jesus Christ in our present circumstances. He is our Savior, Lord, and King, and His love needs to be shed abroad in our hearts and in our world - now.

Steadfast Sister

As iron sharpens iron, So a man sharpens the countenance of his friend. Proverbs 27:17

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.